Cardiff Willow League
 
wenvoe
last updated 19/02/2018
Willow Home
Willow Notices
Willow Fixtures/Results
Willow Tables
Willow Gallery
Willow Rules/Points
Willow Archive Results
Willow Contacts
Willow Forum

Willow Useful Numbers

Committee

Title

Contact

Telephone

E-mail

Willow League Chairman
Stephen Morris (Chartered Trust)
07967692203
smorris@liscombe.co.uk
Vice-Chairman
Matt Sutton (Glenwood Church)
07715442926 mwsutton@ldvb.co.uk
Fixture Secretary
Mark Stephens (Casuals)
07917452996 markstephens102@gmail.com
Treasurer Chris Stork (Eclipse) 07974718168

chris.stork@hotmail.co.uk

Webmaster Dan Lewis
(Casuals)
07725086385 danlewis@cardiffcasuals.co.uk

Venues

Venue

Contact

Telephone

E-mail

Wenvoe
Neil Williams

01446709580

newilliams@valeofglamorgan.gov.uk
Cath School
Go through Cavaliers   team@cardiffcavaliers.com
Cardiff Parks HQ
Helen Morgan 02920684085 HMorgan@cardiff.gov.uk
Cardiff Parks Groundsmen Blackweir
Llandaff Fields
Pontcanna
02920226552
02920399197
02920231243
 

Team Contacts

Team Contacts Email Home Venue Postcode Notes
Boyz of the Summer Austin Bellaris bellaris@hotmail.co.uk Cardiff Parks   Blackweir; Llandaff; Pontcanna
Cardiff Casuals

Mark Stephens (Fix Sec)

Dan Lewis (captain)

Rob Owens (vice-captain)

markstephens102@gmail.com

danlewis@cardiffcasuals.co.uk

robowens1980@gmail.com

Wenvoe CF5 6AH  
Cardiff Cavaliers CC

Glenn Chapman (Sec)

Andrew Graveson (Capt)

Jason Duffy (Chairman)

Jonathan Thomas

hawthornmortgages@yahoo.co.uk

team@cardiffcavaliers.com

jmduffy13@gmail.com

Jrcthomas62@gmail.com

Cathedral School, Llandaff CF5 2YH  
Cardiff Medics

Aashish Pandya

Chai Sanapala

PandyaA1@cardiff.ac.uk

sanapalac1@cardiff.ac.uk

Cardiff Parks   Blackweir; Llandaff; Pontcanna
Celtic Hawks

Tim Jordon

Stephen Jones

Timjordan45@outlook.com

scejones@sky.com

Llandaff Fields CF11 9JL (use pitches opposite Cardiff Rd/Halfway, NOT Pontcanna off Fields Park/Fairleigh Rds)
Chartered Trust

Phil Dooley

Stephen Morris

Craig Mohring

Dale Owen

phildooley54@icloud.com

smorris@liscombe.co.uk

craigmohring@sky.com

dale.owen@lloydsbanking.com

St Fagans CC CF5 6DU  
Eclipse

Luke Bonelle

Chris Stork

Chris Hamblin

 

chris.stork@hotmail.co.uk

chris@schoop.co.uk

St Fagans CC CF5 6DU  
Glamorgan Centurions

Neil Shearer

Jonathan Bluett

Bleddyn Dunn

glamorgancenturionscc@gmail.com

Jonathan.bluett@hotmail.com

Central Park, Llantwit Fardre CF38 1RJ  
Glenwood Church

Howard Dobson

Matt Sutton

Paul Baker (fix sec)

howarddobson@uwclub.net

mwsutton@ldvb.co.uk

paul.s.baker@btinternet.com

Cardiff Parks   Blackweir; Llandaff; Pontcanna
Real Pontcanna

David Loosemore

Alex Smart

dhl@portabella.co.uk

asmart@jrsmart.com

St Fagans CC CF5 6DU  

 

top

5 day forecast
Streetmap - directions
Useful Links
WCA - Cricket Wales
E&WCB
Cricketinfo.com
BBC
Cricket
Wales Online
Channel 5
Casuals Home


| Home